Archiving a user will hide them in the system and deactivate their account.
To archive a user account, follow the the steps outlined below:
-
Open the User Manager application.
-
Open the User List by selecting Users in the left sidebar navigation.
-
Click the icon next to the user whose profile you would like to archive.