The functionality available to the user is based on the user’s role and permissions.
To copy Projects to a new DPA Plan, follow the steps outlined below:
When Projects are copied to another DPA Plan, edits to a copied Project will only be applied to the copied Project.
-
In Planner, open the DPA Plans page.
-
Use filters and search bar to find the preferred DPA Plan.
-
Click in the Actions column
-
Click
-
Click Copy data to New Plan
-
In the right column, New DPA Plan Details, use the boxes to make changes such as Name & Description, Start and end dates, and Location for the New DPA Plan to which the Projects will be copied.
-
The left column, Current Plan, displays the current plan and Projects in the current plan. Click in the checkboxes to select the Projects which should be copied.
-
Click Apply
-
Click Confirm